Welcome to visit the official website of YIYE TECHNOLOGY. Before access to the website, carefully read these provisions applicable to users. The content on the Web page is subject to change without prior notice, please regularly visit our website. It indicates that you agree with these provisions if you access or download data from our web site.

Restriction and copyright

The information and documents on our web site are only for personal or non-commercial use, not for unauthorized use, unless otherwise agreed by YIYE TECHNOLOGY. We reserve the copyright of all content on the website, including the name, brand, Logo, trademark, image, text, photo, software copyright, etc.

Web links

For convenience, some content on this web site may contain links to other Internet information, and these links correspond to some websites constructed and operated by a third party, but it doesn't constitute a alliance or partnership of YIYE TECHNOLOGY with these websites (unless otherwise indicated). Please distinguish the web content carefully, and follow provisions therein.

Protection of privacy

It is our responsibility to protect your privacy and personal information. Any of your personal information remained on this web site is only applicable for direct communication with you and not for any other purpose. This part of content also follows YIYE TECHNOLOGY anti-spam statement.

Copyright (c) 2016 YIYE Tecnology.

Anti-spam StatementPrivacy & Security StatementSite Map
Copyright © 2007-2019 Shanghai YIYE Network Technology Development Co., Ltd. All right reserved H.ICP.B. NO. 07501641  HGWAB No. 31011502003380

欢迎访问亿业科技官方网站,这些条款适用于访问 http://www.easeye.com.cn 的用户.在访问本网站之前,请仔细阅读这些条款,其中内容可能会做调整,所以提请用户定期访问该页面,您使用、访问或者从本网站下载资料表明您认同这些条款。

限制和内容版权

该网站信息和资料仅仅可以用于个人或者非商业用途,除非得到亿业科技的官方认可,不得非授权使用任何资料。我们保留网站所有内容的版权,包括名称、品牌、Logo、商标、图片、文字、照片、软件版权等。

网站的链接

为方便起见,本网站部分内容中可能包含了其他互联网信息的链接,这些链接对应的网站由第三方建设和运维,并不表明亿业科技和这些网站有联盟或者合作关系(除非特别标明),请您仔细判别这些网站内容,并遵循这些网站的条款。

个人隐私

我们有责任保护您的个人隐私和个人信息,您在本网站留下的任何个人信息都仅适用于和您直接沟通使用,不会用于其他用途。这部分也遵循亿业反垃圾信息声明。

Copyright (c) 2016 YIYE Tecnology.

反垃圾声明隐私与安全声明网站地图
Copyright © 2007-2017 Shanghai YIYE Network Technology Development Co., Ltd. All right reserved 沪ICP备07501641号  沪公网安备 31011502003380号