Our services include marketing methods and results via specific channels, and cover the entire product line of YIYE cloud
such as email marketing, SMS marketing and APP Push

Our aim is to continue to develop new products, make full use of the functions of our latest products
to meet the changing marketing needs

Marketing Planning & Optimization

Acquisition

The full range of marketing services based on the user’s life cycle can offer help to your marketing campaigns, including bringing big ideas, promoting the participation, and establishing the enterprise brand. The use of the automated marketing platform of YIYE cloud can achieve the seamless connection with channel promotion, and ensure the quality of campaigns far above the industry standard

Conversion

Develop realistic digital marketing plans based on business needs and help you implement quantifiable marketing results

Analysis

BI monitoring and analysis, multi-dimensional and multi-angle analysis. For example, regarding the campaign effect, our consulting team will regularly analyze your marketing objectives, find the next step for maintaining or improving, and jointly achieve your marketing goals

Product Support Services

Understanding of products

You can obtain free access to product documentation and information by the ways of subscription to Newsletter, telephone counseling or free trial application etc., and understand what you need about the features and characteristics of YIYE cloud products. For regular customers, our full-time staff will explain the latest product features and give presentation, provide one-to-one guidance for you to understand our products and platforms, and also provide on-site training services

Localization Deployment & Product Cloud Services Platform

Support for localization deployment & product cloud services platform, dual optional Customized system design, either the cloud services or the product transplant services can be tailored to your needs

Technical Assistance

YIYE Technical Center

Provide 7*24 of seamless connection services, it is not only a call center for product service, and also the security center for your marketing campaigns, guaranteeing the normal operation of your marketing campaigns all the time and maintaining profitability

System Connection

System connection: provide standard interface of smtp and webservice, and customized interface development

Whitelisting Services

Provide QQ mailbox, NetEase mailbox, Sina mailbox and other easy access, and Smtp independent trigger channel, only for the exclusive use of the recorded companies

Anti-spam StatementPrivacy & Security StatementSite Map
Copyright © 2007-2019 Shanghai YIYE Network Technology Development Co., Ltd. All right reserved H.ICP.B. NO. 07501641  HGWAB No. 31011502003380

我们的服务包含了特定渠道的营销方法和成果,涵盖了整个亿业云的产品线:电子邮件营销、短信营销、APP Push

我们的宗旨是不断开发新产品,充分利用我们最新产品的功能,满足您不断变化的营销需求。

营销策划和优化

获取

基于用户生命周期的全方位营销服务,帮您的营销campaign 带来大创意,推动参与、建立企业品牌。通过使用亿业云的自动化营销平台,让渠道推广无缝对接,确保活动质量远高于行业水准。

转化

根据业务需求制定切合实际的数字营销计划,并帮助您实施可量化的营销结果。

分析

BI 监控和分析,多维度、多角度分析。例:活动效果,我们的咨询团队定期和您分析营销目标,找到下一步保持或改进方向,共同达到您的营销目标。

产品支持服务

了解产品

您可以通过订阅 Newsletter、电话咨询或免费申请试用等方式,免费获取产品文档、资料,来了解您所需的、关于亿业云的产品功能和特性。对于正式客户,我们有专职人员给您讲解最新的产品功能并演示,1对1的引导您熟悉我们的产品、平台,也提供现场的培训服务。

本地化部署 & 产品云服务平台

支持本地化部署 & 产品云服务平台,双重可选。 定制化进行系统设计,无论是云服务或产品移植服务,均可根据您的需求量身定制。

技术支持

亿业技术中心

提供7*24小时无缝隙对接服务,它不仅仅是产品服务的一个呼叫中心,更是您营销活动的保障中心,保障您的营销活动在所有时间正常运行、并保持盈利的保障中心。

系统对接

提供 smtp 和 webservice 标准接口,并提供定制化接口开发。

白名单服务

提供 QQ 邮箱、网易邮箱、新浪邮箱等绿色通道,Smtp 独立触发通道,只供备案公司独享。

反垃圾声明隐私与安全声明网站地图
Copyright © 2007-2017 Shanghai YIYE Network Technology Development Co., Ltd. All right reserved 沪ICP备07501641号  沪公网安备 31011502003380号